• ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS

ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS

We are a professional distributor, comfortable to work with.

Our specialists assist the clients in making the right choice of electronic components, reducing BOM and shortening time to market. For a quarter of a century, we have developed strong business relations with the leading global vendors and achieved market advantages, giving our customers access to high-tech products and innovative solutions at manufacturers’ prices.

Find how we can cooperate

Make a Request

Your Name*

Your E-Mail*

Your Message*

Make your purchases more convenient

We are a professional distributor, so we are able to help you to establish the procurement process, make it simple, comfortable and efficient.

 

Get the best prices

We offer manufacturers’ prices by working directly with manufacturers. Well-established logistics helps us to reduce the time of delivery and the cost of goods.

 

Stay at the peak of technology

Our employees regularly receive training from manufacturers to offer customers new technologies and innovative solutions.

 

Be confident in quality

We are well versed in our suppliers’ business, therefore we guarantee the quality and originality of the distributed products.

 

Brands

SEMICONDUCTORS

PASSIVE COMPONENTS

POWER SUPPLIES

LED PRODUCTS

Contacts

Garmotko Mikhailo

m.garmotko@vdmais.uaMikhaila Dontsya Street, 6 Kyiv+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1269
Head of Department

Kleinov Sergiy

s.kleynov@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1028
Manager - Analog Devices Products

Bondar Sergiy

s.bondar@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1273
Manager - Power Electronics

Yemelyanova Natalia

n.yemelyanova@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1217
Manager – LED Lighting

Zhuk Dmytro

d.zhuk@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1284
Manager

Kostyuk Viktor

v.kostiuk@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1280
Manager

Slonitsky Evgeny

e.slonytsky@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1279
Manager

Taran Kostyantyn

k.taran@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1282
Manager

Anisimov Maksym

m.anisimov@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1271
Deputy Head of Department

Kozyuba Sergiy

s.kozyuba@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1289
Head of the Direction – LED Lighting and Power Sources

Dolgopolov Andrij

a.dolgopolov@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1333
Manager - GSM / GPS

Yatsenko Vitaliy

v.yatsenko@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1295
Manager - Passive Components

Ivanenko Stanislav

s.ivanenko@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1263
Manager

Demyanchuk Evgeny

e.demyanchuk@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1270
Manager

Roschuk Lesya

l.roschuk@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1275
Manager

Starodub Olexander

o.starodub@vdmais.ua+380 (44) 220-01-01, ext. 1259
Manager

Recommendations for making requests

For semiconductor elements:

  • Be sure to specify the type of packaging or the complete Part number of the product
  • The most of modern semiconductors do not contain lead and are RoHS compliant. However, in case environmental requirements are important to your project – please report them explicitly.

For passive components:

  • Be sure to specify the package type, rating and tolerance, for capacitors – also the maximum voltage and temperature code.
  • When soldering small components (in packages 0603 or smaller), technological losses are possible. We recommend ordering resistors and capacitors plenty to spare.