VD MAIS at Embedded World-2019
28.02.2019141

In Nuremberg, the capital of ancient Franconia, embeddedWorld-2019 trade fair has completed. For the first time in the trade fair’s history, a firm from Ukraine participated.

VD MAIS на выставке Embedded World-2019

EmbeddedWorld is the largest international exhibition and conference dedicated to technical solutions for various industries based on embedded systems, as well as industrial electronics, microelectronics and microprocessor technology. Security for electronic systems, distributed intelligence, the Internet of Things or e-mobility and energy efficiency – the trade fair in Nuremberg enables visitors to experience the whole world of embedded systems.

For the first time the EmbeddedWorld trade fair was held in 2003 and for 15 years it has been gained an impressive scope. So, last year the trade fair gathered more than 1000 companies from 38 countries, more than 32 thousand visitors from 78 countries.

This year, more than 1,100 companies from 52 countries represented their solutions to the public. Exact data on the visitors has not yet been made public, but most of the regular exhibitors say a noticeable increase in the number of visitors.

Actually, a large concentration of electronics engineers and developers of embedded systems from all over Europe, which is typical for the trade fair in Nuremberg, was the reason why VD MAIS decided to take part in embeddedWorld-2019.

It is remarkable, that VD MAIS became the first participant from Ukraine in the history of embeddedWorld. And, by the way, nothing surprising: someone must always be the pioneer!

Scientific-and-Production Firm VD MAIS, a leading supplier of innovative solutions for various industries in Ukraine, represented to the visitors of Embedded World-2019 its increasing opportunities in the field of contract manufacturing of electronic modules for automotive, medical and aerospace industries, telecommunications equipment, telematics, infrastructure and industrial applications .

It should be noted a significant interest from European EOM-manufacturers to cooperate with EMS and DFM-providers from Ukraine. Realizing perfectly well the possible risks, manufacturers of electronic equipment from different countries of Europe are ready for long-term cooperation with Ukrainian enterprises, which, among other tends, the past exhibition showed in full measure.

VD MAIS thanks all the visitors of its booth at the trade fair, both companies from Western and Central Europe and from Ukraine as well, and we are looking forward for the development of mutually beneficial cooperation.

VD MAIS на выставке Embedded World-2019
28.02.2019202

В Нюрнберге, столице древней Франконии, завершила работу выставка embeddedWorld-2019. Впервые в истории в ее работе приняла участие фирма из Украины.

VD MAIS на выставке Embedded World-2019

Embedded World — крупнейшая международная выставка и конференция, посвященная техническим решениям для разных отраслей промышленности на основе встраиваемых систем, а также промышленной электронике, микроэлектронике и микропроцессорной технике.

Впервые выставка Embedded World прошла в 2003 году и за 15 лет набрала внушительный размах. Так, в прошлом году выставка собрала более 1000 компаний из 38 стран мира, более 32 тысяч посетителей из 78 стран.

В этом году свои решения представляли на суд публики более 1100 компаний из 52 стран. Точные данные по посещению пока не обнародованы, но большинство постоянных участников выставки говорят о заметном увеличении количества посетителей.

Собственно, большая концентрация инженеров электронной отрасли и разработчиков встраиваемых систем со всей Европы, которой отличается выставка в Нюрнберге, и стала причиной, почему научно-производственная фирма VD MAIS решила принять участие в embeddedWorld-2019.

Примечательно, но VD MAIS стала первым в истории выставки участником из Украины. А, впрочем, ничего удивительного: кто-то ведь всегда должен быть первым!

Научно-производственная фирма VD MAIS, ведущий поставщик инновационных решений для различных отраслей промышленности Украины, презентовала посетителям выставки Embedded World-2019 свои возросшие возможности в области контрактного производства электронных модулей для автомобильной, медицинской и аэрокосмической промышленности, телекоммуникационного оборудования, телематики, инфраструктурных и промышленных приложений.

Необходимо отметить заметный интерес со стороны европейских EOM-производителей к сотрудничеству с EMS и DFM-провайдерами из Украины. Прекрасно осознавая возможные риски, производители электронного оборудования из разных стран Европы готовы к долговременному сотрудничеству с украинскими предприятиями, что, среди прочего, в полной мере и показала прошедшая выставка.

 

Научно-производственная фирма VD MAIS благодарит всех посетителей корпоративного стенда, как из стран Западной и Центральной Европы, так и из Украины, и надеется на развитие взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.